Contact

 

Full members of the consortium are:

Germany: Humboldt-Universität Berlin

Joint MA in European History

Kathrin Hansen:
europhis@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Wieters:
heike.wieters@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hannes Grandits:
hannes.grandits@hu-berlin.de

https://www.geschichte.hu-berlin.de/european-history

France: Université de Paris

Master Histoire et civilisations comparées-Identités, altérités: histoire comparée de l’Europe

Dr. Elisa Grandi: elisa.grandi416@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Rios-Bordes: alexandre.rios-bordes@univ-paris-diderot.fr

https://international.univ-paris-diderot.fr/

Ireland: University College Dublin

UNICA Masters in European History

Dr. William Mulligan: william.mulligan@ucd.ie

http://www.ucd.ie/history/study/graduateprogrammes/ma_unica/

Italy: Roma Tre University

Laurea Magistrale in Storia e società (Curriculum: European History)

Prof. Dr. Gennaro Gervasio: gennaro.gervasio@uniroma3.it

http://www.uniroma3.it/corsi/dipartimento-di-studi-umanistici/lm/2018-2019/storia-e-societa-0580707308500001/

Italy: University of Rome Tor Vergata

Laurea Magistrale in Scienze della Storia e del documento

Prof. Dr. Daniela Felisini: felisini@uniroma2.it

http://www.lettere.uniroma2.it/it/pagina-base/percorsointernazionale-lm-european-history-meh-unica

The following universities are associated members of the consortium:

Austria: University of Vienna

Prof. Dr. Valeska Huber: valeska.huber@univie.ac.at

https://ifg.univie.ac.at

Estonia: Tallinn University

Prof. Dr. Karsten Brüggemann: karsten.bruggemann@tlu.ee

https://www.tlu.ee/en/ht/research/institute-historyarchaeology-and-art-history

Spain: University Complutense Madrid

Prof. Dr. Carolina Rodriguez Lopez : carolinarodriguez@ghis.ucm.es

https://geografiaehistoria.ucm.es/estudios/masterhistoriacontemporanea

Bosnia-Herzegovina: University of Sarajevo

Dr. Amir Duranović: amir.duranovic@ff.unsa.ba

Prof. Dr. Husnija Kamberović: husnija.kamberovic@ff.unsa.ba

http://www.unsa.ba/

Serbia: University of Belgrade

Prof. Dr. Radina Vucetic: rvucetic@gmail.com

http://bg.ac.rs/en/members/faculties/PHS.php

Norway: University of Oslo

Dr. Lucia Carminati: lucia.carminati@iakh.uio.no

https://www.hf.uio.no/english/

Portugal: Universidade Nova de Lisboa

 Dr. João Luís Fontes: joaofontes@fcsh.unl.pt

 

https://www.fcsh.unl.pt/faculdade/departamentos/departamento-de-historia/



Cite this blog post
gontermann (2019, October 17). Contact. European History Master. Retrieved May 18, 2024, from https://euhistma.hypotheses.org/279

You may also like...

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search